March 30th, 2010 – Get Exposed

I was out filming with Sara Shake (Publi) from ExposedPR & Events yesterday and it went really well.  Of course Hot Pink did the styling for the shoot, and Andrae from Facet Media did some great DP work (notice a trend anyone??) with that RED camera that I love so much.  It was a really great shoot.  While I was transcoding the clips I came across this one, and I was freaking out, cause of how much I loved it.  So, if you click on the link below you can see the vid.  By Facet Media are these awesome train train tracks and that is where Publi and I went rogue and just did all sorts of the things.  I’m am really excited about this video.  Sometimes, you work on a lot of projects for “work” but this was so much fun.  And honestly, what Sara and Exposed has done for C&I almost brings me to tears.  She has taken us to a completely different level, so the least we could do is make a killer promo video for Exposed.

deal with it….

video link:  http://vimeo.com/10565481

P.S. Zack is working on a time freezing machine so we can get all these projects done :)

Late!

Nerd Alert.

Camera: Canon EOS 7D 23.98fps 1920×1080

Transcoding: Mpeg Streamclip ProRes4444

Editing & Color Correction: Final Cut Pro

~ by cistudios on March 30, 2010.

One Response to “March 30th, 2010 – Get Exposed”

  1. I couldn’t love a group of people more…Josh, you are ‘the ballz’and we just adore you…Publi, you are just beyond…what you and ‘Exposed PR’ have done for ‘Hot Pink’ is beyond words ;) {tear} Andrae@ Facet…you are such a doll…& a gentleman & a scholar…cant wait for our next one guys…’Shake n Bake’ xox

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

